Your Featured eBook Deals for Monday, August 19th
Great deals don’t last! Grab them before they’re gone!

The Sun Still Shines

The Sun Still Shines
by Jodi Orgill Brown

Genre: Non-Fiction

Read the award-winning true story of a young mother’s fight for life and identity! Winner of the LUW Gold Quill Award and the national Storymakers competition for nonfiction.
In a candid and witty memoir, Jodi recounts how her life was transformed when, as a 33-year-old wife and mother, she was diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor…

Now: $3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

AmazonAudible

Breakdown

Breakdown
by Bruno Miller

Genre: Science Fiction

Do you have what it takes to survive?
Ben Davis was prepared for disaster. He just didn’t know it would come so soon.
He and his teenage son, Joel, are miles deep in the backcountry of the San Juan Mountains when high-altitude nuclear electromagnetic detonations light up the pre-dawn sky…

Now: $0.99

AmazonAudible

Your Featured eBook Deals for Friday, August 16th
Great deals don’t last! Grab them before they’re gone!

Rhapsody in Dreams

Rhapsody in Dreams
by Stella May

Genre: Literary Fiction

He saved her life when she was a little girl. She brought him the most incredible dreams and became his inspiration…
At twelve, Al rescued the little girl during the hurricane Andrew. But the most incredible thing was, he did that in his dream…
Eight years later, Al Gabriel, a world-renowned pianist sees a teenage girl at his concert and recognizes the child he dragged from the rubble…

Now: $3.99

AmazonAppleB&N

GoogleKobo

Alien in the Delta

Alien in the Delta
by Thankful Strother

Genre: Non-Fiction

Alien in the Delta by Thankful Strother is a memoir of notable events and observations from the author’s life. It is a short yet entertaining book which gives readers a glimpse into a particular period of American history.
Strother shares a series of memorable events throughout his lifetime…

Now: $3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Defying Gravity

Defying Gravity
by K.K. Allen

Genre: Romance

Their greatest risk was the one they never took …
It was an accidental spring fling three years ago—one week spent in the mountains of Big Sur and no one was the wiser. Ignore the fact that Tobias James was my neighbor and my best friend’s older brother. Or that upon our return his hoop dreams were waiting for him, robbing us of any potential future we could have shared…

Now: $3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Billionaires Find Love Box Set

Billionaires Find Love Box Set
by JoAnne Martinez

Genre: Romance

A delightful collection of fun, inspirational and heart-warming sweet billionaire romances.
Each stand-alone story has it’s own happily ever after. You’ll encounter twists and turns with a bevy of second chances, a love triangle, a secret baby, best friends to lovers, opposites attract, and soulmates find each other tropes…

Was: $3.99 Now: $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Your Featured eBook Deals for Wednesday, August 14th
Great deals don’t last! Grab them before they’re gone!

Rogue Star Series

Rogue Star Series
by Elin Wyn

Genre: Romance

Get the first three books of the steamy science fiction romance series readers are calling “epic!” and “fantastic!”
It all starts with a bang…
Our rescuers are giant, golden skinned aliens…
And their rogue of a captain seems very interested in the little human commander…

Now: $6.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Jaidee

Jaidee
by Clint Morey

Genre: Suspense / Thriller

Josh Lyons is doing what he loves — proving that what happens in Vegas does not stay in Vegas. Josh heads a small detective agency that documents the indiscretions of unfaithful spouses for use in divorce and custody proceedings.
During a routine job, Josh rescues a young girl from a prostitution ring and realizes she knows too much about some powerful people…

Now: $4.99

Amazon

The Final Chapters Of The Rose Diary

The Final Chapters Of The Rose Diary
by Curtis Maynard

Genre: Mystery

The ending to the original rose diary story. A young girl continues experiencing paranormal visits from her sister the leads her to investigate the cause of her sisters death…

Now: $2.99

Amazon

Your Featured eBook Deals for Tuesday, August 13th
Great deals don’t last! Grab them before they’re gone!

Married to the Alien Doctor

Married to the Alien Doctor
by Alma Nilsson

Genre: Science Fiction

Traded. She had been traded by her own captain to the Alliance Empire. She and the rest of the female crew from the human starship Dakota were to be married off, as the Alliance was suffering from a demographics issue, there weren’t enough Alliance women. Dru didn’t care what kind of problems the Alliance had, she didn’t come this far, in her short life, to end up as a grey, alien man’s slave, no matter how powerful his civilization was…

Was: $6.99 Now: $2.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Wildflower Wedding: With a Killer Reception

Wildflower Wedding: With a Killer Reception
by Becki Willis

Genre: Mystery

It’s the most anticipated wedding of the year in The Sisters, when Madison Reynolds and Brash deCordova finally tie the knot!
Wedding preparations are underway, but the aisle to the altar gets rockier by the minute. Though the community’s support is humbling, their enthusiasm soon hijacks the wedding…

Was: $3.99 Now: $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Bad Keys

Bad Keys
by J.B. Curry

Genre: Romance

Steamy romance and scintillating mystery in one hilarious romp! Fans of Janet Evanovich and Katie MacAlister will love this s-xy new adventure.
Luke Hansen, a gentle giant and piano tuner from Minneapolis, is on a mission. He needs to catch the con man who sleazed off to Florida with a treasured piece of Piano Tuners Guild property…

Was: $4.99 Now: $0.99

AmazonAppleB&N

GoogleKobo