Expelled

Expelled
by Ell Leigh Clarke

Genre: Science Fiction

Jayne Austin wasn’t always the galaxy’s number one spy.
She was expelled from spy school for uncovering a double-agent because apparently, that’s what happens to spies that accomplish great things.
Given a choice between going back to her planet or selling her one-way ticket for starting capital she thought long and hard about her choices…

Now: $4.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Knocked Up by the Mob Boss

Knocked Up by the Mob Boss
by Nicole Fox

Genre: Romance

She’s an innocent maid.
I’m a ruthless Bratva boss.
She says she wants nothing to do with me.
But in my world, when I want something, I take it.
And I want her.
The problem is, Zoya is hiding a terrible secret:
A baby that was never meant to be.
Our enemies are coming…

Was: $4.99 Now: $3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

One Hundred Reasons

One Hundred Reasons
by Kelly Collins

Genre: Romance

Fresh starts, hope, and happily ever afters…
Nurse Sage Nichols life changed when she lost her favorite patient and inherited a bed and breakfast in a town she didn’t know existed. She traveled to Aspen Cove intent to sell so she could hurry back to her life in Denver. Little did she know, she was about to find everything she ever needed in the tiny mountain town with a big heart…

Now: $3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

AmazonAudible

Once Upon A Curse (Prequel to The Fairytale Fix)

Once Upon A Curse (Prequel to The Fairytale Fix)
by Cate Dean

Genre: Fantasy

Welcome to a world where fairytales are real, a cursed prince fights for the life he once had, and happily ever afters are no longer ~ guaranteed.
Meet Prince Alexander ~ handsome, fun loving, and somewhat irresponsible, much to his valet Reggie’s despair. When his father announces that he plans to marry the woman who has invaded their lives, Alexander is determined to find a way to expose her as a fraud…

Now: $0.99

AmazonAppleB&N

Kobo

Desired by the Dragon: A Fun & Flirty Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1)

Desired by the Dragon: A Fun & Flirty Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1)
by Isadora Montrose

Genre: Romance

Fans of V. Vaughn, Milly Taiden, & Harmony Raines will enjoy this funny, spicy series with its delightful cast of quirky small-town characters and sizzling happily ever afters.
Curvy Moira has moved home to Mystic Bay, where the paranormal is normal. Billionaire dragon shifter Quinn has quit his job and come to the island to paint full-time…

Was: $2.99 Now: $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Empowered: Agent

Empowered: Agent
by Dale Ivan Smith

Genre: Fantasy

The world says those with superpowers are either heroes or villains. But what if you’re both?
Mathilda Brandt isn’t the angry, out-of-control teenager she was before she got out of jail. She’s hungry for a chance at a normal life, but when a gang threatens her sisters, she has no choice but to use her illegal superpower to protect them…

Was: $2.99 Now: $0.00

Amazon

Do No Harm: Seventeen Medical Thrillers

Do No Harm: Seventeen Medical Thrillers
by Edwin Dasso

Genre: Mystery

DO NO HARM is an extraordinary, limited collection of medical thrillers written by USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon best-selling authors!Do you crave reading books with nail-biting suspense, twisted plots and great characters who get caught up in whirlwinds of crime, deception and lies?Do you love sitting on the edge of your seat, wondering who will survive…and who won’t?From the mountains of West Virginia, to acute care hospitals, the battlefields of the Middle East and the hallowed halls of our educational system, join us for these incredible stories of healthcare gone wrong…

Was: $9.99 Now: $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Across the Floors of Silent Seas: A Short Story (Till Human Voices Wake Us Book 1)

Across the Floors of Silent Seas: A Short Story (Till Human Voices Wake Us Book 1)
by C. S. Johnson

Genre: Science Fiction

Do mermaids believe in humans?While working on a deep-sea diving assignment at the University of California, oceanography student Jay Bishop is dragged into a volcanic tube towards the earth’s core and certain death. But much to his surprise, Jay not only survives the fall, he finds himself taken prisoner by a community of mermaids and kept alive as a science experiment…

Was: $0.99 Now: $0.00

AmazonAudible

Quest For The Scepter

Quest For The Scepter
by Mark E. Fisher

Genre: Fantasy

A STOLEN SCEPTER, A WORLD IN PERIL
When the arch druid Faolukan stole the Scepter of Elyon, he plunged the medieval Celtic world called Erde into a Dark Age. But the prince who was prophesied to steal it back has been killed, and now nothing can stop the coming darkness.
ONLY ONE CAN BRING IT BACK
Orphaned Tristan slaves at his uncle’s forge and longs to erase the dishonor his wastrel father and harlot mother bequeathed him…

Was: $1.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

The Midnight Midwife

The Midnight Midwife
by Annelisa Christensen

Genre: Historical Fiction

Out of love, a mother hides her child’s differences from the world.
1670, St Albans
Midwife Abigale Harris protects her adopted child from prejudice, superstition and ignorance by hiding the truth about her from everybody in their busy market town. Throughout her life, she teaches Mary the importance of keeping her secret, placing strong constraints to guide and shape her…

Was: $3.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

Section Roads

Section Roads
by Mike Murphey

Genre: Mystery

When attorney Cullen Molloy attends his fortieth high school reunion, he doesn’t expect to be defending childhood friends against charges of murder…
In a small town on the high plains of Eastern New Mexico, life and culture are shaped by the farm roads defining the 640-acre sections of land homesteaders claimed at the turn of the Twentieth Century…

Was: $4.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

You Were Born to Triumph: Activate Your Magnificence

You Were Born to Triumph: Activate Your Magnificence
by Evelyn Brooks

Genre: Non-Fiction

This personal development book is for readers who are tired of feeling that true success and happiness are always just out of reach or around the corner. Readers will learn to define the specific results they want and then make simple yet powerful paradigm shifts to manifest their dreams with the five-step recipe in this “metaphysical cookbook…

Was: $4.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

Paris in the Springtime

Paris in the Springtime
by Susan Aylworth

Genre: Romance

When what you want conflicts with what you need, how do you choose?
Emotionally drained after facing false accusations and the subsequent loss of her job, Paris Cutler returns to her grandmother’s home in Destiny, California, a charming mountain town once a part of the Gold Rush…

Was: $3.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!