Raven Woman's Tavern

Raven Woman’s Tavern
by Laura Koerber

Genre: Literary Fiction

A backwoods bar run by a shapeshifter.‬ ‪
A road that changes length, direction, and destination.‬ ‪
A young man, lost in the forest and dying, hears the cry of a raven.‬
‪Set in a dystopic near future, Raven Woman’s Tavern is the story of a collection of survivalists who are squatting in the remains of a dead timber town in the Northwest…

Was: $3.97 Now: R&R Book

FREE For Only A Limited Time! Get It Now!

Red Rock Road, Light Blue Sea

Red Rock Road, Light Blue Sea
by Nowick Gray

Genre: Literary Fiction

Romantic honeymoon or midlife crisis?
Wilson and Noella trek the wild backcountry and shores of Spain and Portugal, balancing bliss and burnout. Their postmodern pilgrimage to the enchanted island of Formentera tilts at windmills of fabled palaces, descends into inner child wells…

Was: $3.99 Now: R&R Book

FREE For Only A Limited Time! Get It Now!

Body Language

Body Language
by Marylee MacDonald

Genre: Literary Fiction

Life-changing moments. Impassioned encounters. Twelve stories at the crossroads of heartbreak and desire.
When a long-lost love comes knocking, a loyally wedded rancher is tempted by old passions. A bartender wrestling with sobriety is pushed to the edge by a familiar barfly. After her husband’s death, a famous composer struggles to write a single note…

Was: $5.99 Now: R&R Book

Grab This Book FREE!

The Gift of the Eagle

The Gift of the Eagle
by James Malmberg

Genre: Literary Fiction

Don Jameson hitchhikes around America in 1963, searching for something, he knows not what. Tormented by vague dreams, visions of his forgotten early years, that often fill him with an overwhelming sadness, he feels that his adventures on the road are merely the result of random rolls of the dice…

Was: $0.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

Shackles and More Gripping Tales

Shackles and More Gripping Tales
by James Hanna

Genre: Literary Fiction

Twenty-one tales in the tradition of Kafka and Hunter S. Thompson. Most of these stories were previously published in journals that like tales “written in blood” over stories that are politically correct. I would recommend this anthology to readers who enjoy stories that are both literary and bizarre…

Was: $2.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

Letters from a Nameless Village

Letters from a Nameless Village
by Muhn Sihn

Genre: Literary Fiction

After failure in ambition and in love, a man leaves the city and settles in a nameless village, where he finds peace and meaning among its simple inhabitants. He writes a series of letters to an old friend detailing his experience, but there are flickers of madness and doubt upon the pages, leaving one to wonder the truth behind his letters…

Was: $2.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!

The Gentle Art Of Forgetting

The Gentle Art Of Forgetting
by Richard Easter

Genre: Literary Fiction

What you don’t remember can’t hurt you.
A thirty-year-old woman called Jane Dawn wakes in a hut surrounded by a snow-covered forest.
She remembers nothing apart from her name, but strange echoes flicker about her mind; that once she flew, time was out of joint, and how she may be responsible for something terrible…

Was: $0.99 Now: R&R Book

Click Here to Request this Book!